Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Spinebreaker EU

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Nhakrazt Lvl 70 Affliction Warlock

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Nhakrazt

Nhakrazt Lvl 70 Affliction Warlock Empty
PostSubject: Nhakrazt Lvl 70 Affliction Warlock   Nhakrazt Lvl 70 Affliction Warlock Icon_minitimeThu Apr 26, 2007 2:45 pm

IRL Name: Daniel Porter

Whats your play time?
Time weekdays: All – Im a student just finished this year, as of Friday, and I don’t do getting a job.
Time weekends: All

Character name: Nahkrazt
Race: Human
Class: Warlock
Level: 70
Talent build: Affliction 48/13/0
Are you willing to respec if needed Y/N: Yes of course
Armoury Profile: http://armory.wow-europe.com/?#character-sheet.xml?r=Spinebreaker&n=Nhakrazt

Profession 1: Tailoring 375 (Shadoweave)
Profession 2: Herbalism 375
1st Aid: 375
Fishing: 375
Cooking: 375 – Can make the 30 Stam food

Are you attuned with Karazan? Yes

Which instances do you have experience with previously? I raided MC and ZG on my Horde Druid, but that’s about it. Been Kara about 4 times killed Maiden and Attumen. Also Done all TBC 5 Mans. Done Heroic Ramparts, Steamvaults, Mechanar, Blood Furnace and Underbog

Fire Resistance: None at the moment
Nature Resistance: None at the moment
Arcane Res: Got a Fair few bits of this.

Do you have ventrilo: Yep
Do you have a mic and feel comfortable speaking on vent? Yes and once I start I doubt you will be able to stop me

Previous guilds: The Nameless, Concordium

Guild Name: The Nameless
Why did you decide to leave? It was my own guild but when a few of us hit 70 we moved to Concordium to progress.

Guild Name: Concordium